AMCA Nationals 2019-20 Season Calendar – Major Dates:


NSW Title
December 7
Heartland Raceway

Tasmanian Title
February 8
Carrick Speedway

South Australian Title
February 29
Murray Bridge Speedway

Queensland Title
June 13
Carina Speedway 

Western Australian Title
March 7
Esperance Speedway

Victorian Title
March 21
Redline Raceway

Australian Title
Timmis Speedway
April 10, 11 and 12

Northern Territory Title

Like us on Facebook

Popular News

Interstate Invader Steals Qld Crown

Off the back of what was a pleasing performance in the Australian Title, NSW visitor Tony Blanch was [ ... ]

Drivers Converge for Australian Title

A truly national field of drivers are preparing for battle this Friday and Saturday night at Ballara [ ... ]

Big Season Plans for AMCA Nationals

With AMCA Nationals continuing to display consistent competitor numbers throughout each state, the c [ ... ]

Moore Scores Australian Title Upset

With drivers pushed to their limits in last weekend’s Australian AMCA Nationals Title at Redli [ ... ]

Drivers Hunting for Australian Title Gold

A stout field of local contenders will attempt to fend off a formidable line-up of interstate invade [ ... ]

Reidy Ends Australian Championship Drought

After a decade of trying, Tim Reidy finally broke through last weekend, delivering a faultless perfo [ ... ]

NSW Title to Moore

With both the Australian and Victorian AMCA National Titles to his name this season, Jeremy Moore ad [ ... ]

Other Articles